The institutional equity and diversity team provides leadership in creating and implementing campus-wide diversity initiatives to promote and enhance fairness, equal opportunity, diversity, respect and inclusiveness for all members of the campus community. The team is composed of members from the Office of the Provost and the Office of Human Resources.

  • Michele Minter

    • Michele Minter
      • Vice Provost for Instituional Equity and Diversity
      • Title IX Coordinator
      • ADA/Section 504 Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-6110
    • Email: mminter@princeton.edu
    • Office: 204B Nassau Hall
  • Jeffrey Bergman

    • Jeffrey Bergman
      • Senior Analyst, Employee Metrics
    • Phone: 609-258-3576
    • Email: jrb4@princeton.edu
    • Office: Office of Human Resources, 2 New South
  • Cheri Burgess

    • Cheri Burgess
      • Director for Institutional Equity and Equal Employment Opportunity
    • Phone: 609-258-8504
    • Email: clawson@princeton.edu
    • Office: Office of the Provost, 204B Nassau Hall
  • Regan Crotty

    • Regan Crotty
      • Director, Title IX Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-7411
    • Email: rehunt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Felicia Edwards

    • Felicia Edwards
      • Equity and Diversity Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-7801
    • Email: fedwards@princeton.edu
    • Office: 204B Nassau Hall
  • Kevin C. Hudson

    • Kevin C. Hudson
      • Assistant Director for College Opportunity
    • Phone: 609-258-2781
    • Email: kchudson@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Aly Kassam-Remtulla

    • Aly Kassam-Remtulla
      • Assistant Provost for Academic Planning and Institutional Diversity
    • Phone: 609-258-8003
    • Email: akassam@princeton.edu
    • Office: 317 Nassau Hall
  • Shawn L. Maxam

    • Shawn L. Maxam
      • Assistant Director for Diversity and Inclusion
    • Phone: 609-258-9687
    • Email: smaxam@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Donna Maywar

    • Donna Maywar
      • Assistant Director for Equity Compliance
    • Phone: 609-258-9529
    • Email: dmaywar@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Bhuvan Shori

    • Bhuvan Shori
      • Equity and Diversity Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-8541
    • Email: bshori@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Edward White

    • Edward White
      • Title IX Investigator
    • Phone: 609-258-7376
    • Email: edwhite@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21
  • Walter Wright

    • Walter Wright
      • Title IX Investigator
    • Phone: 609-258-6729
    • Email: ww13@princeton.edu
    • Office: 201 Nassau Street, Suite 21