Professors Benjamin and Taylor among first cohort of Freedom Scholars

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

The Marguerite Casey Foundation and Group Health Foundation partnered to create the Freedom Scholars Awards. The program, designed to support scholars whose work is at the forefront of economic and social justice movements, recognized 12 academics in 2020.