Transgender Advisory Committee

A campus-wide committee convened by the Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity meets each semester to monitor the progress of initiatives geared towards supporting transgender members of the Princeton community and provides periodic progress reports on their work.

The following campus partners are members of the committee:

  • Michele Minter, Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity (co-chair)
  • Julia Aggreh, Deputy Registrar, Office of the Registrar
  • Andy Cofino, Program Coordinator, LGBT Center
  • Nancy Everett, Director of Administrative Services, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Judy Jarvis, Director, LGBT Center
  • Dorian A. Johnson, Director of Housing, Housing and Real Estate Services
  • Aly Kassam-Remtulla, Acting Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Graduate School
  • John Kolligian Jr., Executive Director, University Health Services
  • Linda Nilsen, Assistant Vice President, Office of Human Resources
  • Donna Tatro, Associate CIO, Office of Information Technology
  • Momo Wolapaye, Director for Student Life, Whitman College