“Redefining Old Nassau: Women and the Shaping of Modern Princeton”

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 26 2019.
Mon, Jan 14, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Jan 28, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Feb 5, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 9:00 am
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 9:00 am

The Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library exhibition “Redefining Old Nassau: Women and the Shaping of Modern Princeton,” highlights the contributions, stories, and achievements of women at Princeton.  This exhibit will be on display in Wiess Lounge through the spring semester.

This exhibition is free and open to the public.

Location: 
Mudd Manuscript Library

No upcoming events found.