Princeton & Slavery Symposium

Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 4:30 pm to Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 3:00 pm

 The Princeton & Slavery Project, a scholarly investigation of Princeton University’s historical engagement with the institution of slavery, will launch its website and host a scholarly symposium on November 17-18, 2017. Nobel Laureate Toni Morrison will deliver the keynote address. Other featured speakers include Project director Martha A. Sandweiss (Princeton University), Ruth Simmons (Brown University), Leslie Harris (Northwestern University), Eric Foner (Columbia University), and Danielle Allen (Harvard University).

Location: 
Richardson Auditorium and 10 McCosh Hall

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Leading with Purpose

Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center, room 243

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge 104