Mindfulness Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 24 2019.
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019, 12:30 pm

One hour of Mindfulness Meditation with Dean Matt Weiner for University students, staff, and faculty. A light lunch is provided. Questions? Contact Dean Matt - mcweiner@princeton.edu.

Sponsor(s): 
Murray Dodge Hall, room 104

No upcoming events found.