Jummah Prayer Via Zoom

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 1, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 29, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 1:00 pm

Join us for a Jummah Online Gathering at https://princeton.zoom.us/j/602996198

For more information, email Imam Sohaib Sultan ssultan@princeton.edu.

Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Mindfulness Meditation Via Zoom

Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah Prayer Via Zoom

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 1:00 pm

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 (All day) to Sun, Jun 21, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 (All day) to Tue, Jun 23, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 (All day) to Wed, Jun 24, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 (All day) to Thu, Jun 25, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum

Mindfulness Meditation Via Zoom

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 (All day) to Fri, Jun 26, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum

Jummah Prayer Via Zoom

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 1:00 pm

Life Magazine and the Power of Photography

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 (All day) to Sat, Jun 27, 2020 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum