Jummah Prayer

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 1, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 29, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 1:00 pm

Join us for Jummah Prayer in Murray-Dodge Hall each Friday throughout the year at 1pm.

Qur’anic Recitation at 1pm. First Adhan, Sunnah at 1:15pm. Khutbah & Dua at 1:20pm. Meet & Greet at 2pm. All are welcome! For more information, email Imam Sohaib Sultan ssultan@princeton.edu.

Location: 
Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

“On Display: The Public Lives of 20th-Century American Women”

Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 9:00 am to 4:45 pm
Location: Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library

Hour of Power

Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104

“On Display: The Public Lives of 20th-Century American Women”

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 9:00 am to 4:45 pm
Location: Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104

After Noon Concert Series

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 12:30 pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

“On Display: The Public Lives of 20th-Century American Women”

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:00 am to 4:45 pm
Location: Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library

Jummah Prayer

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104

Hour of Power

Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104

Jummah Prayer

Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Murray-Dodge Hall, room 104