Jummah Prayer

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 05 2019.
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 24, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, May 31, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 1:00 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 1:00 pm

Join us for Jummah Prayer in Murray-Dodge Hall each Friday throughout the year at 1pm.

Qur’anic Recitation at 1pm. First Adhan, Sunnah at 1:15pm. Khutbah & Dua at 1:20pm. Meet & Greet at 2pm. All are welcome! For more information, email Imam Sohaib Sultan ssultan@princeton.edu.

Location: 
Murray Dodge Hall, room 104

Jummah Prayer

Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Murray Dodge Hall, room 104

Jummah Prayer

Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Murray Dodge Hall, room 104